How do I cancel my subscription?
If you upgraded via our Android or iOS app, you may cancel your premium membership yourself. Please refer to the links below for your reference:
Meanwhile, if you upgraded on our web app, you will need to contact us through the e-mail address you used when you purchased your premium membership. Please be sure to confirm this in your message, and although it's not compulsory, we'd also appreciate it if you can let us know your reason for cancelling. We'll cancel your membership once we receive your confirmation.
Please note that when your premium membership is cancelled, you'll lose all premium features, which include the following:
- Your backed-up episodes
- Your cloud-synced play history and play status
- Your saved bookmarks and playlists
- Your custom themes
- Your settings for advanced features
You'll also no longer have access to features such as play history on the web app, premium themes and personal search.